

FM:SEC:F-42(17) 13th September 2022

The Secretary,
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.

Scrip Code: 500033

<u>Sub.: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

Dear Sir / Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we hereby inform you that Mr. Arun Sheth (DIN: 00086891), Mr. S. Padmanabhan (DIN: 00001207), Dr. Indira Parikh (DIN: 00143801), Mr. Nitin Desai (DIN: 00140239) and Mr. Pratap Pawar (DIN: 00018985), have ceased to be the Directors upon completion of their second term as Independent Directors of the Company on 12th September, 2022, at the close of working hours.

The Company places on record its sincere appreciation for the contribution made by Mr. Arun Sheth, Mr. S. Padmanabhan, Dr. Indira Parikh, Mr. Nitin Desai and Mr. Pratap Pawar, during their tenure on the Board of the Company.

Further, the details as required under the Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015, are given as under:

SI.	Particulars	Details
a)	Reason of change in directors	Retirement
b)	Date of Cessation	12th September 2022
c)	Brief Profile (in case of appointment)	Not Applicable
d)	Disclosure of relationships between the Directors	Not Applicable
	(in case of appointment)	

Please take the same on records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Force Motors Limited

Gaurav Deshmukh

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No. A 29291

Regd. Office: Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi, PUNE - 411 035, INDIA. Tel.: (+91) 20 2747 63 81

Visit us at : www.forcemotors.com