

FML: SEC: F-43A (IX)

29th September 2021

The Secretary
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir / Madam.

BSE Code: 500033

Sub.: Proceedings of the Annual General Meeting pursuant to the Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is to inform you that the 62nd Annual General Meeting (the 'AGM') of the Members of Force Motors Limited (the 'Company') was held on Tuesday, 28th September, 2021 at 3.00 p.m. through video conferencing. The AGM was held in compliance with circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and the Securities and Exchange Board of India.

The summary of the proceedings of the AGM is as follows:

The Company Secretary gave general instructions to the Members w.r.t. AGM. He further informed that, all documents referred to in the Notice and Statement thereto are open for inspection through electronic mode on the website of the Company till the 62nd Annual General Meeting. Similarly, the Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel, the Register of Contracts or Arrangements, have been also made available for inspection through electronic mode on the website of the Company.

It was further informed that the Registered Office of the Company situated at Mumbai – Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune – 411 035, Maharashtra; shall be the deemed venue for the AGM and the proceedings of the AGM shall be deemed to be made thereat.

Mr. Abhaykumar Firodia, Chairman, took the Chair and as requisite quorum being present, commenced the proceedings of the meeting.

The Chairman introduced the following Directors of the Company:

1.	Mr. Prasan Firodia	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Sudhir Mehta	Director and Chairman of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
3.	Mr. Pratap Pawar	Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee
4. Mr. S. Padmanabhan Independent Directo		Independent Director and Chairman of the Nomination and
		Remuneration Committee and CSR Committee
5.	Mr. Nitin Desai	Independent Director
6.	Dr. Indira Parikh	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Arun Sheth	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Arvind Mahajan	Independent Director
9.	Lt. Gen. (Retd). (Dr.) D.B.	Independent Director
	Shekatkar	
10.	Mr. Prashant Inamdar	Executive Director (Operations)

FORCE MOTORS LIMITED

CIN: L34102PN1958PLC011172

Regd. Office: Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi, PUNE - 411 035, INDIA. Tel.: (+91) 20 27476381

Visit us at: www.forcemotors.com

1



In Attendance:

Maria IZI a la seria Di Colo a la	
Mr. Kishore P. Shah	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
IVII. INDITION I . ORIGIN	1 Company Occidiary & Compliance Chice
L	

Invitees:

1.	Mr. Suhas Deshpande,	Partner, Kirtane & Pandit LLP, Chartered Accountants	
	Mr. Parag Pansare	- Statutory Auditors	
2.	Mr. I. U. Thakur	Secretarial Auditor	
3.	Mr. Sanjay Athavale	Chartered Accountant, Scrutinizer	
4.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bohra	Chief Financial Officer	

The Chairman informed that Mr. Anant Talaulicar, Independent Director of the Company is unable to attend the AGM.

The Chairman stated that the Company has taken all feasible efforts under the current circumstances to enable the Members to participate through video conference and vote at the AGM.

Then, the Chairman addressed his speech to the shareholders covering the effects of COVID-19 pandemic on the business, overall economy and business environment and electric mobility. He also gave overview on Company's new product platforms/variants, capital expenditure, activities in the Research and Development, components business, exports potential and progress on the joint venture Force MTU.

After his speech, the Chairman invited questions from the Members who had registered themselves as the speakers. All the questions were suitably replied by the Chairman.

With the permission of the Members, the Notice of the AGM and Statutory Auditor's report were taken as read. The Chairman informed that there are no qualifications, reservations or adverse remarks made either by the Statutory Auditor or by the Secretarial Auditor in their respective reports.

The following resolutions set out in the Notice convening the 62nd AGM were duly transacted:

SI	Resolutions	Type of Resolution
Orc	linary Business	
1.	To consider and adopt the audited standalone and consolidated financial statements of the Company, for the Financial Year ended 31 st March 2021, together with the Board's Report and Auditors' Report thereon.	Ordinary
2.	To declare dividend for the Financial Year ended 31st March 2021.	
3.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Sudhir Mehta (DIN: 00056867), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	
Spe	ecial Business:	<u> </u>
4.	Contribution to bona fide charitable and other funds	
5.	Appointment of Cost Accountants with remuneration	
6.	Re-appointment of Mr. Anant Talaulicar as an Independent Director	
7.	Re-appointment of Lt. General (Retd.) Dr. D.B. Shekatkar as an Independent Director	Special

FORCE MOTORS LIMITED

CIN: L34102PN1958PLC011172

Regd. Office: Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi, PUNE - 411 035, INDIA. Tel.: (+91) 20 27476381

Visit us at: www.forcemotors.com





Mr. Prasan Firodia, the Managing Director of the Company, apprised the shareholders about the new Force Gurkha, effects of Covid-19 and the shortage of semi-conductors on the business of the Company.

The Company Secretary then informed the e-voting related instructions to the members and informed that the Board of Directors have appointed Mr. Sanjay Athavale, Practicing Chartered Accountant, as the scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process.

It was also informed that the combined results would be declared as per statutory timelines and will be available on the website of the Company, website of the BSE Limited and the website of the NSDL.

The Chairman thanked the Members for attending and participating in the AGM and authorised the Company Secretary to carry out the e-voting.

The Meeting was concluded at 4.13 p.m. including the time allowed for e-voting.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Force Motors Limited

Abhaykumar Firodia

Chairman

DIN: 00025179